隐私保护

本隐私政策适用于本网站的用户在线收集的信息。在该政策中、您有权知道我们所收集的用户信息的种类以及我们将何时如何使用这些信息、我们如何保护这些信息.

信息的使用、收集和分享

我们是本网站所收集信息的唯一拥有者。您通过邮件或其他途径提供给我们的信息只有我们拥有访问权。我们不会将您的信息出售或者出租给他人。我们会按照您的要求使用您所提供的信息、我们希望您不要将提供给我们的信息分享给第三者.

您对于信息的访问和控制

您可以任何时间拒绝我们的联系、您可以任何时间通过邮件或者电话进行以下操作.

  • 查看我们所保有的您的信息
  • 修改我们所保有的您的信息
  • 删除我们所保有的您的信息
  • 表达对于我们使用您的信息您的任何担忧

安全

我们将采取措施保护您的信息、当您通过网站发送敏感信息时您的信息在线上线下都将得到保护.

Cookies

我们的网站不使用Cookies.

更新

该信息保护政策存在随时更新的可能、更新是我们将通过网站公告栏告知 如果发现我们有不遵守信息保护政策的情况请及时通过邮件(info@stiplaw.com)或者电话(410-872-0801)联系我们.

Privacy

This privacy policy applies to information collected online from users of this website. In this policy, you can learn what kind of information we collect, when and how we might use that information, how we protect the information, and the choices you have with respect to your personal information.

Information Collection, Use, and Sharing

We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to collect information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We will not sell or rent this information to anyone.

We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill your request.

Your Access to and Control over Information

You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following at any time by contacting us via the email address or phone number given on our website:

  • See what data we have about you, if any.
  • Change/correct any data we have about you.
  • Have us delete any data we have about you.
  • Express any concern you have about our use of your data.

Security

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline.

Cookies

We do not use "cookies" on this site.

Updates

Our Privacy Policy may change from time to time and all updates will be posted on this page. If you feel that we are not abiding by this privacy policy, you should contact us immediately via email, info@stiplaw.com, or via phone, 410-872-0801.